Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Sean and Andrea were very professional and extremely personable. We felt very comfortable with thier service and are thrilled with the results. We would highly recommend them. Tim & Shelley Judkins

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2019

Best service we have experienced in a long time. They are very prompt, very knowledgeable, very meticulous and very friendly. Cannot recommend them enough. You will NOT be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

We've been using Pinnacle Chem-Dry since mid-2016 for carpet cleaning in our 100+ units. They always do a great job and are reasonably priced. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2019

Competent, Courteous and Timely. A great experience with a great result.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Sean & Andrea are true professionals! They did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. They were even able to get out a few stains that I thought were permanent. Our carpet looks brand new again! We are beyond pleased with their service and will definitely contact them for future cleanings!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

I have used Pinnacle Chem Dry for many years. They do a wonderful job, help me move furniture and are very professional. I always highly recommend them to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

We were very pleased with the service. Sean & Andrea were very professional and would highly recommend their service.

SERVICES

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Click below to get an ESTIMATE for the services you desire and BOOK YOUR JOB 24x7 according to our REAL TIME AVAILABILTY. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

BOOK IT & BE DONE!