Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

I have used Pinnacle Chem Dry for many years. They do a wonderful job, help me move furniture and are very professional. I always highly recommend them to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

We were very pleased with the service. Sean & Andrea were very professional and would highly recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

We’ve had Pinnacle clean our off-white carpet for several years, now, and each time have been thrilled with the results. You can’t even tell we have a big hairy dog when they’re done! Thanks so much for the great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2018

Sean and Andrea did an awesome job. They come out to do my floors in an emergency situation. They made the time to fit me in, without rushing through the job. My carpets look great, just like brand new. I had forgotten how much I love the color💜 Thank You!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2018

We had a great experience with Pinnacle Chem-Dry. I contacted them through Yelp and they replied quickly and got us scheduled within a few days. The husband and wife team were professional, efficient and affordable. Most importantly, the carpets turned out great! They dried quickly and look fantastic. We will certainly use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Sean and Andrea cleaned the carpets throughout our entire home. They called immediately to set up our appointment and worked within my requested time frame, despite their busy schedule. They arrived promptly, wore shoe coverings, put down tarps and immediately got to work. They worked all morning and afternoon and got out many stains that I assumed were permanent, including a stain from the recent heavy rain that leaked through our basement wall. They were very pleasant and professional at all times, and meticulously cleaned each room. My only regret is that we did not take any before and after photos to show off their amazing work. I would highly recommend Pinnacle Chemdry! Thank you so much Sean and Andrea for taking care of us!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2018

I would highly recommend Sean and Andrea to anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned. Very nice people and did a fantastic job! They cleaned our carpets as well as our tile... looks brand new! Will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2018

Excellent service, wonderful people. They were timely and very efficient. I would definitely recommend them. We spilled red wine on the carpet and there is no trace of it.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE