Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

We've been using Pinnacle Chem-Dry since mid-2016 for carpet cleaning in our 100+ units. They always do a great job and are reasonably priced. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2019

Competent, Courteous and Timely. A great experience with a great result.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Sean & Andrea are true professionals! They did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. They were even able to get out a few stains that I thought were permanent. Our carpet looks brand new again! We are beyond pleased with their service and will definitely contact them for future cleanings!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 16 2019

I have used Pinnacle Chem Dry for many years. They do a wonderful job, help me move furniture and are very professional. I always highly recommend them to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

We were very pleased with the service. Sean & Andrea were very professional and would highly recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

We’ve had Pinnacle clean our off-white carpet for several years, now, and each time have been thrilled with the results. You can’t even tell we have a big hairy dog when they’re done! Thanks so much for the great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2018

Sean and Andrea did an awesome job. They come out to do my floors in an emergency situation. They made the time to fit me in, without rushing through the job. My carpets look great, just like brand new. I had forgotten how much I love the color💜 Thank You!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2018

We had a great experience with Pinnacle Chem-Dry. I contacted them through Yelp and they replied quickly and got us scheduled within a few days. The husband and wife team were professional, efficient and affordable. Most importantly, the carpets turned out great! They dried quickly and look fantastic. We will certainly use them again.

SERVICES

Get a Free Estimate Today!

Click below to get an ESTIMATE for the services you desire and BOOK YOUR JOB 24x7 according to our REAL TIME AVAILABILTY. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

BOOK IT & BE DONE!